Cancel your reservation

You may cancel your reservation from the Dashboard or from the Schedule, provided the company does not have cancellation rules that restrict when you're allowed to cancel.

  1. Under My Upcoming Reservations on the Dashboard, select the reservation you wish to cancel.
  2. From the Reservation screen, select Delete.
  3. If required, select the reason for the cancellation.
  4. Select Delete.

Once your reservation has been cancelled, a red confirmation box displays at the top of your screen.